G·A·S - G.A.S. RVK Fans

€78,28 Incl. tax
Brand:
+ -
Add to cart
Article number: 7-36382

RVK FANS

The Systemair RVK fan sets the standard to which all grow room fans are measured. Made in Germany, engineered to last.

There's a reason RVK fans have remained a firm favourite among experienced growers for decades - bulletproof reliability, durability and German engineering means the RVK is a hydroponic fan that will last you years. 

RVK fans are versatile - they can be used as an intake fan to your grow room or an extractor fan from your grow room, though we recommend using the K Fan Range as your grow room extractor fan to ensure a totally sealed grow room extraction set up and avoid any odour leaks, and using your RVK as an inlet fan into your grow space. Alternatively, the RVK can be coupled to the DiffuseAir to offer a total ventilation system.

The RVK fan easily connects to carbon filters and silencers and runs quietly with low vibrations. RVK fans are speed controllable with Triac or Voltage and easy to install anywhere in your grow room set up with a mounting bracket included.

RVK fans are easily connected to other grow room ventilation equipment like carbon filters to remove odours or silencers to reduce noise. RVK fans can be wired in easily with a length of 3 core cable and standard 3 pin plug, to be installed directly into your grow room ventilation system. They’re speed controllable with triac or voltage.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

G·A·S - G.A.S. RVK Fans

€78,28 Inkl. MwSt.
Marke:
+ -
In den Warenkorb legen
Artikelnummer:: 7-36382

 RVK FANS

Der Systemair RVK-Ventilator setzt den Standard, an dem alle Wachstumsraumventilatoren gemessen werden. Made in Germany für eine lange Lebensdauer.

Es gibt einen Grund, warum RVK-Ventilatoren seit Jahrzehnten ein fester Favorit unter den erfahrenen Züchtern sind - schusssichere Zuverlässigkeit, Langlebigkeit und deutsche Ingenieurskunst machen den RVK zu einem hydroponischen Ventilator, der Ihnen jahrelang hält.

RVK-Lüfter sind vielseitig einsetzbar - sie können als Ansaugventilator für Ihren Wachstumsraum oder als Abzugsventilator aus Ihrem Wachstumsraum verwendet werden. Wir empfehlen jedoch die Verwendung der K-Gebläse-Serie als Dunstabzugsventilator für Ihren Wachstumsraum, um eine absolut geschlossene Absauganlage für den Wachstumsraum zu gewährleisten Vermeiden Sie Geruchs- lecks und verwenden Sie Ihren RVK als Einlassventilator in Ihrem Wachstumsraum. Alternativ kann der RVK mit dem DiffuseAir gekoppelt werden, um ein Gesamtlüftungssystem zu bieten.

Der RVK-Lüfter lässt sich leicht an Kohlefilter und Schalldämpfer anschließen und arbeitet geräuscharm und vibrationsarm. RVK-Lüfter sind mit Triac oder Voltage drehzahlsteuerbar und können überall in Ihrem Wachstumsraum installiert werden.

RVK-Lüfter können problemlos an andere Zuchtraumbelüftungsgeräte wie Kohlefilter angeschlossen werden, um Gerüche zu entfernen, oder Schalldämpfer, um Geräusche zu reduzieren. RVK-Lüfter können einfach mit einem 3-adrigen Kabel und einem 3-poligen Standardstecker angeschlossen werden, um sie direkt in Ihr Wachstumsraumlüftungssystem zu installieren. Sie sind mit Triac oder Spannung regelbar.

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen