OptiClimate - 15000 PRO3 Split EX

OptiClimate 15000 PRO3 Split EX air-cooled airco. The OptiClimate 15000 PRO 3 Split EX has a cooling capacity of 15kW. The OptiClimate 15000 PRO 3 Split Ex uses 3500W and has 3x2700W heating elements. Extended Reach 30m.

Read more...
Article number: 1-2009
OptiClimate 15000 PRO3 Split EX air-cooled airco. The Opticlimate Split units are also available in an EX (Extended Reach) model. The EX model can bridge distances up to 30 metres between the indoor and outdoor unit. Comes with a quick-connect 15-metre cooling hose.

The Split EX (Extended Reach) unit of the OptiClimate 15000 PRO3 can bridge a distance upto 30 meter between the indoor unit and outdoor unit. The OptiClimate Split EX Units come standard with a quick-connect 15 meter cooling hose which consists of a set of two hoses. If a longer cooling hose is needed, this can be ordered upto a maximum distance of 30 meters. For example, if 30 meter cooling hose is needed for a OptiClimate 15000 PRO3 Split EX you should order this cooling hose 15 times (for 15 meters extra).

Download product manual (EN):

 
  • Name: OptiClimate 15000 PRO3
  • Voltage: 400V
  • Cooling capacity: 15000W
  • Power consumption: 3100W
  • Phase: 3*
  • Connection: 
    • 3 phase      D25 4,0mm2 de cable (the compressor of this unit is divided over 3 phases)
  • Heating elements: 3x2700W
  • Dehumidifies capacity: 270 L/24h**
  • Dimensions: 121x70x54
  • Weight: 160kg
 
* At two and three-phase connections one heater per phase connected.
** At 80% humidity and a ambient temperature of 30°C.
0 stars based on 0 reviews

OptiClimate - 15000 PRO3 Split EX

OptiClimate 15000 PRO3 Split EX luftgekühlte Klimaanlage. Die OptiClimate 15000 PRO 3 Split EX hat eine Kühlleistung von 15 kW. Die OptiClimate 15000 PRO 3 Split EX verbraucht 3500W und hat 3x2700W Heizelementen. Extended Reach 30m.

Lesen Sie mehr...
Artikelnummer:: 1-2009
OptiClimate 15000 PRO3 Split EX luftgekühlte Klimaanlagen. Die Opticlimate Split Geräte sind auch in einem EX (Extended Reach) Version verfügbar. Die EX-Version kann ein Abstand von 30 Metern zwischen der Innengerät und Außengeräts überbrücken. Kommt mit einem Schnellanschluss 15 Meter Kühlschlange. Single Phase.

Die Split EX (Extended Reach) unit des OptiClimate 15000 PRO3 kann eine Entfernung von 30 Metern zwischen dem Innengerät und Außeneinheit überbrücken. Dies ist standardmäßig mit einem Schnellkupplungs 15 Meter Kühlschlange, die aus einem Satz von zwei Schlangen besteht. Wenn eine längere Kühlschlange erwünscht ist, kann diese extra gekauft werden für eine maximale Entfernung von 30 Metern. Wenn beispielsweise 30 Metern erwünscht ist für eine OptiClimate 15000 PRO3 Split EX solltest du 15 mal (15 Metern extra) von der Kühlschlange bestellen.

Handbuch herunterladen (DE):

 

Technische Daten:

  • Name: OptiClimate 15000 PRO3
  • Kühlleistung: 15 kW
  • Abmessungen: 121 x 70 x 54 cm
  • Gewicht: 160 kg
  • Spannung: 380 V
  • Leistungsaufnahme:  3100 W
  • Heizungen: 3x 2700 W
  • Phase:  3
  • Entfeuchtungsleistung: 270 l / 24 h (bei 80% Luftfeuchtigkeit bei 30°C)
  • Splitgerät: Nein
  • Voraussetzungen elektrische Anschlüsse:
    • Kabel bei 3 Phasen: 4,0 mm²
  • Leitungsschutzschalter (MCB) bei 3 Phasen:D25
0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen