Disclaimer

General

The following applies to the website www.theclimatefactory.de, which is operated by TCF The Climate Factory GmbH. By using the website you agree to this disclaimer.


Exclusion of liability

All information on this website is intended for personal use. No rights can be derived from the information. Modifications and typographical errors are reserved. We strive to make the information as complete and accurate as possible on this website. TCF The Climate Factory GmbH is in no way liable for damages of any kind whatsoever arising from use, incompleteness or inaccuracy of the information provided on this website.


Availability

The information and recommendations in this website may be changed without prior warning or notice. We strive to make this website available as much as possible, but we accept no responsibility for any consequences of (temporary) unavailability.


Copyright and intellectual property

The copyright on this website belongs to TCF The Climate Factory GmbH or third parties who have authorized us and made the (picture) material available to us. Reproduction in any form is allowed for only with the prior permission of TCF The Climate Factory GmbH.

Haftungsausschluss

Allgemein

Folgendes gilt für die Website www.theclimatefactory.de, die von TCF The Climate Factory GmbH betrieben wird Bei Nutzung der Webseite erklären Sie sich mit diesem Haftungsausschluss.


Haftungsausschluss

Alle Informationen auf dieser Website ist für den persönlichen Gebrauch bestimmt. Die Informationen können nur unverbindlich beraten. Änderungen und Druckfehler vorbehalten. Wir bemühen uns, die Informationen auf dieser Website so vollständig und genau wie möglich zu machen. TCF The Climate Factory GmbH überhaupt keine Haftung für Schäden, die in irgendeiner Weise aus der Nutzung, Unvollständigkeit oder Unrichtigkeit der Informationen auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellt.


Verfügbarkeit

Die Informationen und Empfehlungen auf dieser Website können ohne vorherige Warnung oder Ankündigung geändert werden. Wir bemühen uns, diese Website so zugänglich wie möglich zu machen, aber wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für die Folgen der (temporären) Nichtverfügbarkeit.


Urheberrecht und geistiges Eigentum

Das Copyright dieser Website liegt bei TCF The Climate Factory GmbH oder Dritten, die diese (Bild) Material zur Verfügung zu uns autorisiert haben. Die Vervielfältigung in jeglicher Form ist nur nach vorheriger Zustimmung des TCF The Climate Factory GmbH erlaubt.